We offer the following undergraduate degrees:


  1. Bachelor of Science in Meteorology
  2. Post Graduate Diploma in Meteorology
  3. Bachelor of Science in Geography  – This degree program will begin running in the 2016/2017 academic year.

The majority of courses offered in the Department are requirements for many other degree programs offered in other Departments within the University.


The Department is in advanced stages of development Bachelor of Geographical Sciences degree program.