Organization of D-GGCS

The Department is organized through Coordinators who assist the Head of Department in the day to day running of the affairs. These include;

  1. Coordinator of Examinations
  2. Coordinator of Graduate programmes
  3. Coordinator of Undergraduate programmes (Bachelor Geographical Sciences)
  4. Coordinator of Undergraduate Programmes (Bachelor of Science in Meteorology)
  5. Secretary to the Departmental Academic Board
  6. Secretary to the Departmental Appointments and Promotions Committee
  7. Finance and Welfare Officer
  8. Media Communications Officer