Department of Geography, Geo-Informatics and Climatic Sciences is running the following courses at masters level.

  1. Masters of Geographical Sciences (2 years)
  2. Master of Science in Disaster Risk Management (2years)
  3. Master of Land use and Regional Development Planning (2 years)
  4. Master of Science in Applied Meteorology (2 years) NEWLY APPROVED

The following programmes are in their final approval stages and will soon be launched;

  1. Master of Science in Climate Change and Sustainability